May - June 2021 Training Schedule




If restrictions are still in place on May 3rd when House League games are scheduled to begin, Celtic teams will continue to practice for the spring season. If that happens, there will be no additional cost to practice.


Any questions you might have regarding Celtic, please contact Dragan at paysasoccertd@sasktel.net




Good Morning Celtic families,


I just want to take this opportunity to thank everyone for the outstanding support I have received over this last difficult year.


At this time we are waiting for updated news from the Saskatchewan government regarding the starting of our outdoor soccer season games.

Regardless if soccer games are not permitted we will continue to practice with our Celtic teams, beginning over the Easter break April 6th.

I am encouraging everyone to register as soon as possible so I can continue to make spring plans.


The good news is if House League is not permitted to start, PAYSA has now decided to NOT charged our Celtic families a Celtic fee for the spring season.

"Bubbles" for the outdoor season will be extended into larger groups and we will not have to have 8 players only due to the outside training field.


Please get your child registered and we will continue to prepare for a regular House League, which would begin on May 3 and Celtic outdoor season with practices starting April 6th.


Adidas samples have arrived and Mitzi will be sizing up groups for their Fall apparel in near future. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time.


Thank you,

Dragan Ivkovic

PAYSA Technical Director


 Celtic Player Cards


All registered Celtic players require a “Celtic player card” as identification in order to attend tournaments.

To obtain this card, simply bring a valid health card and current photo of the child to the PAYSA office at any time. 




Sideline Superstars - A Parent's Guide to Supporting Players: Click Here




Upcoming Events


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.